Cat Take me as I am or kiss my ass eat shit and step on a lego shirt

Buy here: Cat Take me as I am or kiss my ass eat shit and step on a lego shirt

Cat Take me as I am or kiss my ass eat shit and step on a lego hoodie

In most photos, she is just a black border with a pair of eyes floating inside. Still lovely, but maybe not as compelling. I think the Cat Take me as I am or kiss my ass eat shit and step on a lego shirt another thing that can happen to some people that some people are superstitious about black cats, and a small portion of them may be sick enough to harm them. My cats 100% indoor cats, so this is not a serious problem for me or them.

Source: 2020kingteeshop.com
See more: Cat Take me as I am or kiss my ass eat shit and step on a lego shirt (tshirt trendding)

Bạn nghĩ gì về bài viết này?

Tạo trang giống vầy với WordPress.com
Tham gia